Flavors of Rofus

11/07/2016

Dear Jarred,

I’m going to tell you about my new inhaler.  Last time my wanting you to know, scared you away from ever wanting to learn.  Now you need to know.  I am merely a lover, Jarred.  You can hardly call me a brother, but I am anything for you.  I can’t stay away, especially knowing your hatred.  You still read my letters.  You’re addicted to me.  I love it.    

Rofus’s flavor, the latest air I breathed, was very unique.  He wasn’t sweet like you, or spicy like Libby.  He had less tang than Chuck, yet more zest than Mr. Ashley.  Rofus’s flavor was unique in the way oatmeal is bland.  I loved it.  

The way his smooth lumps slid down my throat was what laid me down at night.  His aroma fused well with rope burns and rubbed leather.  My finger, the same one I give the suck for you, is twirling in my belly button as I write.  Rofus was a palate worthy of sacrifice.  Make him thicker.  Add some cinnamon, metal, whip cream, or butter.  I’m a collector, Jarred.  As a particular man who has tastes for interesting flavors, Rofus made me lick my lips all over.  The way his ass smashed down on that bar stool was how he smashed down on my face.  I breathed him in, Jarred.  I ate the air from his ass.  I will always love it.

Sincerley,

Jared

P. S. My lungs don’t ache today.

Posted on November 17, 2016, in Clock Block, Fiction, Humor, Letter, poetry and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

thedrabble.wordpress.com/

Shortness of Breadth

Sally.CS

"Érase una vez una gitana, que escribía historias de amor"

A Mind

Jack Bennett

Rachel Being Chatty

Now featuring 15% more sarcasm.

emmakwall (explains it all)

Film & soundtrack reviews, good humour and lists

Rum-n-Raisins

You'll get to taste both!

Little Fears

Tales of whimsy, humour and courgettes

Lisa's History Room

where the past is always present

What I Write

The Adventures of an Erotica Author

Ankit Mishra

Smile! Because You're Beautiful.. :)

Sableyes

Sabbles woz 'ere

girlvoiceafrica

#TeamGPS. GirlChild Advocacy Blog which features true life stories of the Travails of the GirlChild. Also features Girl/Women related posts.

sevenstarhalo

"Sometimes I can hear my bones straining under the weight of all the lives I'm not living."- Jonathan Safran Foer. || student, loves travelling and perhaps baking a cake.||

